New interview…

on lisaemme.com! Thank you, Lisa!

~~~

Welcome Benita! Thanks for joining us.
BP: I’ve always had a strange fondness for answering interview questions – thank you for inviting me!

Tell us a little about yourself.  When did you start writing?  When did you publish your first book?
BP: My memory doesn’t go back far enough to remember a time when I wasn’t writingsomething. I always planned to be a writer; I drafted my first query letter at the age of 11. It never got sent, thank goodness – I copied it into my diary at the time and reading back now, it was a terrible query! Now I wouldn’t do anything else. I published my first book last June and my second should be out not much later than next June.

Are you a planner or a pantser when it comes to your writing?

~~~

Keep reading here (I mention peanut butter!): http://lisaemme.com/an-interview-with-benita-prins/

One thought on “New interview…

What do you think?

