Another author interview

Merry Christmas, my friends, and may you all have a blessed new year! Here’s a little gift I wasn’t expecting at this time: my interview posted on JeanzBookReadNReview.


What is your name, where were you born and where do you live now?

My name is Benita J. Prins. I was born in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, and now live near London, Ontario.

Did you always want to be a writer? If not what did you want to be?

Oh yes, I have wanted to be a writer ever since I can remember! The first story I remember writing, I wrote when I was about six. I was terrifically proud of myself!

Did it take a long time to get your first book published?

Considering I first looked into publishing when I was twelve or so and my first book was not published until I was nearly sixteen, you might say it was a long time!

Do you work another job as well as your writing work?


Continue reading on JeanzBookReadNReview.

 

What do you think?

