Tuesdays with Tolkien

quote 2.png

In the dictionary under ‘worrywart’…

…there is totally a picture of me.

I worry about absolutely everything, from next Sunday’s church outfit to what I’m going to do after college. I even worry about other people’s problems. That’s why this quote speaks to me so much.

It’s a reminder not to cross bridges till I come to them.

Obviously, there are some things you have to work out in advance, but many things can be improvised when the time comes.

God is in charge and everything will turn out for the best.

What do you think?

